My Baysox Picture of Louie appears in B Free Daily Paper

My pic I took of Bowie Baysox Mascot “Louie” appeared in Tuesdays B Free Daily Paper. Here is the link to see the paper online, please click on to page 4 to see my Louie pic. Link is http://www.readoz.com/publication/read?i=1026281&letter=B  I was very pleased with the “Family Product” that the Baysox offer. I now am 100% behind this organization. I have to admit, despite being a 35 year old man lol, I thought Louie was cool lol! I was also very happy that B printed a pic, this is great publicity for the entire Bowie Baysox organization!

One Response

  1. […] full post on Camden Central: A Baltimore Orioles Blog Read […]

Leave a Reply

