I Bought Me a Orioles T-Shirt!

Orioles fans…I told ya”I would bring the O’s some luck by blogging here”. O’s fans, I am here to announce that…I have bought me a Orioles T-shirt for the 1st time in 8 years! Apparently after the O’s swept the Red Sox at Home for the first time since the 1970’s, I thought the time was now to purchase a Orioles shirt! No dude, I wasnt going to buy a brand new shirt, and waste $14. So I headed out to the thrift store in B-more, and got a O’s shirt for only $2….now thats a bargain!

I was worried that wearing this shirt, would get me shot or jumped. So I had my cell phone fully charged incase I had to dial 911 lol! Peter Angelos has attempted to turn the O’s into a joke! 4 years ago, I would say it would be a bigger joke to catch me sporting a $2 Orioles shirt…but just like Ripleys Believe it or Not…Tim Lumber now owns a O’s shirt.

One Response

  1. […] full post on Camden Central: A Baltimore Orioles Blog Read […]

Leave a Reply

