Tim Lumber: I am New Camden Central Orioles Blogger!

Orioles fans, pop open a beer my friends! Its been a long season so far. We have just 3 wins for crying out loud! Trembley is still our Manager, and fans are calling for his head! The Milkman Cal Ripken has tried to come to the rescue like SuperMan! But I dont see a big S on his chest! I only see the beer belly he has picked up after his retirement! McPhail our nerdy, Harry Potter look-a-like GM doesnt have a clue either! If he doesnt think Trembley should be fired….then McPhail should fire himself!

Baltimore, I now have you covered on all of our teams favorite sports. I cover the Baltimore Ravens at www.ravensredzone.com and the Baltimore Mariners arena football team at www.thebaltimoremarinersreport.sportsblognet.com   and now I am covering the Orioles for Sports Blog Net. There is alot on my mind! I am NOT a happy Orioles camper! This team owes us more, and will be acountable for providing Baltimore sports fans with a more competitive team! Ladies and gentleman, log on to Sports Blog Net, as I cover Baltimore sports like NO other! In honor of Wild Bill Hagy the biggest Orioles fan to ever live(R.I.P. Wild Bill) I need to get drunk and raise some hell on the O’s! I will do so very soon if the O’s do NOT start winning!

One Response

  1. […] full post on Camden Central: A Baltimore Orioles Blog Read […]

Leave a Reply

