O’s Special Event 11/12

PRESS RELEASE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE October 30, 2008

ORIOLES PLAN SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT & FAN RALLY AT GALLERY AT HARBORPLACE ON WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 12

 

The Orioles will make a major announcement and host a fan rally at The Gallery at Harborplace at the Inner Harbor on Wednesday, November 12 at 12:00 p.m.

The public is invited to attend this event, which will take place on the second floor of the Gallery. There is no admission charge.

*I think this is going to be the unveiling the new caps and uniforms. There’s a chance I could be wrong, but I don’t think so.

One Response

  1. I agree… that’s the first thing I thought of too… I’m excited to see Baltimore on the road unis for the first time in my lifetime….

Leave a Reply

