I’ve been sidelined for the past 8 days with computer problems. Since the AT&T folk couldn’t come out until I was home, today was the first day I could get. I haven’t really even seen much of the O’s without the computer, but I’ve looked back alittle and things haven’t been too good.

-Gibbons and hGH packages

-Tejada whining about sitting out a game

-Cabrera and Trembley suspended

-more losing

-Bedard and Guthrie hurt

Things haven’t been good. Anyway, I’ll post more later this weekend.

Leave a Reply

