Help Wanted

I’m needing some help with the blog here. My schedule has only permitted me to update a few days a week and I’m not crazy about that. I’m changing jobs and while I’ll have evenings off, I won’t feel like posting every day. I’m also in process of a long move….yeah moving is wretched.

One of my quirks is that I have certain sites that I check everyday and if they’re not updated every day or two, I feel let down. I hope the couple of folks who stop by here everyday feel the same way. I want this site to be updated everyday, but I know I won’t be able to do it, so I’m looking for a little help.

If you’re interested, send me a few samples to Oriolecentral@yahoo.com. Do a game recap maybe and a few things that would represent your style. I need someone to post 3 times a week, because I want the site to be updated daily. But with all that’s happening, I can’t make it happen. I can mail it with a 5 minute post or something, but in the end that’s like Paul Bako at bat post. It sucks.

If you don’t take yourself too seriously, love the O’s, and know how to work a keyboard give it a shot.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

