Picture time

After that game today….I’m not going to say much. I don’t care to say anything about how we’re hurt, young, give us time,yadda yadda and I don’t feel like whining, so I decided to have some fun with pictures.


Hello, my name is Kevin Millar. I swing for the fences and left six men on base since I struck out twice. In the first I left the bases loaded and ended the inning. I ripped out Ben’s heart today.

Luis Terrero, Jim Brower, and Bruce Chen stand for the National Anthem

Barry Bonds adds the final piece of his body armor.

I don’t care if you got a save. I will NEVER EVER EVER miss you Jorge Julio. EVER.


Seriously, I forgot Frank Thomas was still playing. Batting .185 5 HR and 14 RBI I’d rather have him at DH than anyone we have.


Is that Terry Francona on that sign? Seriously…have you seen that guy in the dugout? Looks like an exorcism.

Certainly not my finest work…but eh, I’ll see you Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

